Valley Energy Banner address

Best of Loudoun Valley Energy Facebook Badge
Support Purcellville Merchants

Valley Energy Staff

Listed below are members of the Valley Energy family. Feel free to contact the appropriate member with any questions or concerns

Administration:
William Murphy President Bill.Murphy@valleyenergy.org
Mary Jones Vice-President mary@valleyenergy.org
Administrators Questions/Comments admin@valleyenergy.org
Propane Department:
Ron Wood Outside Sales Representative ron@valleyenergy.org
Cherilyn Davis Account Manager cherilyn@valleyenergy.org
Chad Davis Service/Scheduling/Technical Concerns     chad@valleyenergy.org
Tim Murphy Operations Manager tim@valleyenergy.org
Linda Hough Representative linda@valleyenergy.org
Oil Department:
Wayne Epling Operations Manager wayne@valleyenergy.org
Brad VanGilder Assistant Oil Manager brad@valleyenergy.org
Willis Drake Commercial amd Residential Sales capitolfuelfairfax@yahoo.com
Linda Hough Representative linda@valleyenergy.org
Credit Department:
Bill Cleary Billing/Credit/SmartPay bill@valleyenergy.org
Commercial Fueling 24/7:
Meghan Kulinski Sales meghan.kulinski@valleyenergy.org
Lauren Nethers Billing Questions Lauren@valleyenergy.org
Willis Drake Commercial Sales capitolfuelfairfax@yahoo.com
Tim Murphy Technical Support tim@valleyenergy.org
Bookkeeping:
Mary Jones Accounts Payable mary@valleyenergy.org
Lauren Nethers Posting of Sales lauren@valleyenergy.org
Director of Finance:
Cindy Solis Financial and Tax Inquiries cindy@valleyenergy.org
Human Resources:
Meghan Kulinski HR Manager meghan.kulinski@valleyenergy.org

 

 

 

 

Site Map |  About this site |  Contact Us

Copyright © MMVII, All Rights Reserved.
Valley Energy • 115 East Main Street • Purcellville, Virginia 20132 • (540) 338-6457 • Fax: (540) 338-6401